The latest edition of From Choirboy to Punk Rocker is available on Mixcloud;

featuring the following tracks;

New Car Smell – Guttermouth
Hope Street (Live) – Stiff Little Fingers
The (Our) Great Escape – Giving Chase
Fall of the Empire – UK Subs
Scary Times Are Never Dull – AOS3
Bremen Song – The Poison Girls
Life Begins At The Hop – XTC
Too Far Down – Husker Du
Tadeusz (1912-1988) – The Mission
Never Saw Anyone – Paul Roberts and John Ellis
Are You Ready – Maroon Town
Nobody’s Perfect – No Fun At All
Sonar Deceit – The Damned
East to West – Anti Pasti
Farewell Lola Blue – Rancid
Morning Glory – Jamiroqui
Without You – The Pietasters
Who Shares Wins – Good Clean Fun
Unbearable – The Wonder Stuff
Milton Keynes – The Meow Meows
Tenderloin (Live) Rancid

You can see all the available shows on the Radio Radio page


About the author

I'm an amateur photographer who enjoys music. I'm a member of the Bishops Stortford Camera club and have embarked on my 2nd 365 journey - I completed my first one back in 2012.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.