I’ve out together a show with some of my favourite new releases over the last month – come and take a listen:

Track Listing:

  • Idles – I’m Scum
  • Sleaford Mods – Stick in a Five and Go
  • Cockwomble – Henchmen
  • The Menstrual Cramps – Idols
  • Petrol Girls – Sister
  • Millie Manders and the Shut Up – Right To Life
  • Rhoda Dakar – Welcome to My Themepark
  • The Indecision – The Mould and the Mildew
  • Matt Wixson – Double Agent
  • Tommy & the Commies – Devices
  • Millie Manders and the Shut Up – Lollipops
  • Petrol Girls – Survivor
  • The Menstrual Cramps – Neo Nazi
  • Sleaford Mods – Dregs
  • Idles – Television
  • Cockwomble – Want Stuff Buy Stuff
  • Guttfull – Tits and Nails
  • Tommy & the Commies – Suckin’ In Your Twenties
  • Rhoda Dakar –Love Notes (From Your Soul Team)

About the author

I'm an amateur photographer who enjoys music. I'm a member of the Bishops Stortford Camera club and have embarked on my 2nd 365 journey - I completed my first one back in 2012.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.