This weeks edition is available now here:

This week we have the following tracks:

Sleaford Mods – Kill It Clean
Sonic Boom Six – The Road to Hell is Paved With Good Inventions
Hugh Cornwell – Beauty on the Beach
Anti State Control – M.U.S.E.
The Rivals – Here Come’s The Night
Symarip – Laurels for Laurel
The Sarah Connors – Lover’s Rock
The Oppressed – No Justice
Bad Religion – Meeting of the Minds
Ska King Crab – Inspector Gadget
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Happy House (Demo Version)
Propagandhi – Back to the Motor League
Goldmaster Allstars – Buhboo
PJ Harvey & John Parrish – A Woman A Man Walked By/ The Crow Kno
The Excitements – Everything is Better Since You’re Gone
Pama International – Heatwave
System of a Down – Sad Statue
The Rezillos – Animal
The Stranglers – Bitching
Random Hand – Anger Management (Ben C Mix)
New Model Army – No Sense

From Choirboy to Punk Rocker Episode 7

About the author

I'm an amateur photographer who enjoys music. I'm currently the Chairman and Digital Secretary of the Bishops Stortford Camera club and an an LRPS and CPAGB

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.