This weeks edition is available now here:

This week we have the following tracks:

The Skints – On A Mission
Sharon Van Etten – A Crime
The Boys – Bad Day
Fireapple Red – Jump Off
The Damned – Looking At You
The Specials – It Doesn’t Make It Alright
Anti Nowhere League – Mission To Mars
Subhumans – Minority
Hatebreed – Before The Fight Ends You
Senseless Things – Homophobic Asshole
Skimmer – Bored Again
The Stranglers – Hanging Around
The Ruts – It Was Cold
Chris Difford – A World That Passed Me By
Banner Pilot – Colfax
Wayne Kramer – So Long Hank
Burnt Cross – Look Into Their Eyes
Down To Nothing – Higher Learning
The Fall – Twister
Hugh Cornwell – Under Her Spell
The Alarm – Lead Me Through The Darkness
Atomic Filth – Atomic Filth

Unusually 22 tracks instead of the usual 21 – special extra track from the Senseless Things, especially for the Anti Nowhere League and Hatebreed…

The Skints lead the way in this weeks show


About the author

I'm an amateur photographer who enjoys music. I'm currently the Chairman and Digital Secretary of the Bishops Stortford Camera club and an an LRPS and CPAGB

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.