We listen to all the new punk and ska music released/about to be released and compile it in a nice small, easily consumed package.  This month’s edition is available now here:

This month we have the following tracks:

Snuff – Match of the Day (not new at all…but great track all the same!)
Wadeye – Word About Time (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Molar – Auslännerwahlrecht (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Guttfull – The Power (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Slow Faction – Antifascist (Demo) (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Touts – Rip It Off Me
Bad Religion – My Sanity
Debt Neglector – I’m So Bored With the U.S.A. (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Dave Hause – Lemon Hill
Millencolin – SOS
Shadows of Defeat – Headwind
Cartoon Violence – Insincere
Hub City Stompers – Phantom
Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros – Red Alert (Visit them on Bandcamp)
The Casualties – 1312
Atterkop – Feed (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Bearfist – Destroy The Magnet (Visit them on Bandcamp)
Wadeye – Dead Native (Visit them on Bandcamp)

About the author

I'm an amateur photographer who enjoys music. I'm currently the Chairman and Digital Secretary of the Bishops Stortford Camera club and an an LRPS and CPAGB

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.