This weeks edition is available now here:

This week we have the following tracks:

The Damned – Seagulls
Cockney Rejects – Teenage Fantasy
Operation Ivy – Junkie’s Runnin’ Dry
Naked Aggression – Right Now
Lagwagon – Making Friends (Acoustic)
Billy Bragg – Love Gets Dangerous (Alternate Version)
New Model Army – Stormclouds
Penetration – Outromistra
The Who – They Are All In Love
Deadline – We Are Not American
The JB Conspiracy – Be Aware
The King Blues – Headbutt
Bedouin Soundclash – A Chance of Rain (King Britt Dub Remix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Universally Speaking
Sublime – KRS-One (Live)
G.B.H. – Time Flies
Angelic Upstarts – Tories Tories Tories (Out Out Out)
The Specials – Do Nothing
The Meow Meows – Go Boom
The Selecter – Frontline (Live)
Frenzal Rhomb – Cocksucker


About the author

I'm an amateur photographer who enjoys music. I'm currently the Chairman and Digital Secretary of the Bishops Stortford Camera club and an an LRPS and CPAGB

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.